66 Bicol auditors promoted

2990 0

Sixty-six (66) employees of the Commission on Audit (COA) – Region V were promoted after a series of thorough evaluation by the Regional Selection and Promotions Board (RSPB).

Two State Auditor I’s were promoted to Attorney IV, 12 State Auditor III’s were promoted to State Auditor IV, 24 State Auditor II’s were promoted to State Auditor III and 28 State Auditor I’s were promoted to State Auditor II. The original copies of their promotional appointments signed by COA Chairperson Michael G. Aguinaldo were received by the Regional Office on January 11 and 26, 2021 and on February 5, 2021.

The 66 employees assumed office upon their receipt of their appointments in accordance with Section 17, Rule VI of the 2018 Omnibus Rules on Appointments and Other Human Resource Actions (ORAOHRA) of the Civil Service Commission (CSC). They took their Integrity Pledge and Promotional Oath of Office administered in the Regional Office by Regional Director Joel S. Estolatan and by the respective Supervising Auditors in the provinces of Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur and Masbate.

In his inspirational message to the promotees, RD Estolatan quoted the Peter Parker principle, “With great power comes great responsibility.”


The following are the newly promoted Auditors:

January 11, 2021

State Auditor III

1.     Marilyn A. Adano

2.     Hygeia D. Aguilar

3.     Maria Giesther B. Amante

4.     Bernadeth C. Anonuevo

5.     Jezalyn B. Begino

6.     Jaysah M. Belgica

7.     Rowena B. Belgica

8.     Merced D. Broqueza

9.     Chesterrlyn D. Daria

10.  Janice E. Endaya

11.  Thomas Adelfo T. Felix

12.  Maria Louella T. Gianan

13.  Jesamine B. Lorenzo-Lontok

14.  Joseph Paul G. Luna

15.  Edgar D. Magbanua

16.  Glenn N. Marcaida

17.  Marivic A. Morales

18.  Juvy S. Odiamar

19.  Rachel Ann P. Pandi

20.  George D. Patacsil

21.  Archie B. Pato

22.  Ruben D. Santelices

23.  Stephen A. Toca






State Auditor II

1.     Shiela M. Alaurin

2.     Allen Roi C. Alberto

3.     Phoebes Concepcion R. Almasco

4.     Raylyn M. Artiaga

5.     Georgina Michaela Xandra D. Ayala

6.     Ma. Danice B. Barcoma

7.     Ceasar Rian T. Baylon

8.     Nelannie R. Besorio

9.     Debbie P. Cedilla

10.  Ronnel S. Cedron

11.  Mary Ann T. Cepeda

12.  Richard L. Chico

13.  Maryfrance B. Espares

14.  Orlando R. Esparraguerra, Jr.

15.  Sherilyn L. Hernandez

16.  Imelda Corazon V. Japlit

17.  Mae Angela D. Locsin

18.  Caren Mae V. Macanas

19.  Lou Antonette B. Miña

20.  Leniña T. Molina

21.  Terriz Paulene A. Mortega

22.  Dawn Mae M. Navarro

23.  Grace R. Ng Hua

24.  Daryll P. Parale

25.  Christian L. Peñaflor

26.  Kevin R. Pura

27.  Ma. Lovella O. Tagala

28.  Altheza B. Toledo

January 26, 2021

Attorney IV

  1. Myra M. Baranda

February 5, 2021

State Auditor IV

  1. Violeta G. Azupardo
  2. Amar Benjamin B. Barbante
  3. Robert E. Beltran
  4. Jesusa C. Catolico
  5. Angelina Y. De Leon
  6. Dirma T. Frias
  7. Lorenzo D. Malasa
  8. Charo M. Revereza
  9. Marili M. Santiago
  10. Francis T. Tabo
  11. Susan U. Tan
  12. Vicenta Tumulak

State Auditor III

  1. Pia O. Aguilar

Attorney IV

  1. Abigail T. Reyes









Related Post